Contact Us

Please fill out the form to contact us or call 301-399-1947 and we will respond in a timely manner.

Contacts

Residential Sales

301-399-1947
homes@rainbowconstructs.com

Commercial Sales

Mark Guadagnoli

mguadagnoli@rainbowconstructs.com

Rental/Lease Contact

240-216-0025
rentals@rainbowconstructs.com

Company

Mark Guadagnoli

Operations Manager
mguadagnoli@rainbowconstructs.com

Rossana Gandee

Vice President/Controller
rgandee@rainbowconstructs.com

Donnie Gandee

Project Manager
dgandee@rainbowconstructs.com

Wendy Guadagnoli

Customer Service
wguadagnoli@rainbowconstructs.com

David Mathes

Commercial Project Manager
dmathes@rainbowconstructs.com

Kim Guntow

Assistant Project Manager
kguntow@rainbowconstructs.com

Dave Maurer

Director of Sales and Marketing
dmaurer@rainbowconstructs.com

Charles County Chamber of Commerce NAHB Green Advantage EPA