Contact Us

Please fill out the form to contact us or call 301-843-1018 and we will respond in a timely manner.

    Are You Working With an Agent: YesNo

    Contacts

    Residential Sales

    Donnie Gandee

    301-843-1018
    dgandee@rainbowconstructs,com

    Commercial Sales

    Mark Guadagnoli

    mguadagnoli@rainbowconstructs.com

    Rental/Lease Contact

    240-216-0025
    rentals@rainbowconstructs.com

    Company

    Mark Guadagnoli

    Executive Vice President
    mguadagnoli@rainbowconstructs.com

    Rossana Gandee

    Vice President/Controller
    rgandee@rainbowconstructs.com

    Donnie Gandee

    Project Manager
    dgandee@rainbowconstructs.com

    Wendy Guadagnoli

    Customer Service
    wguadagnoli@rainbowconstructs.com

    David Mathes

    Commercial Project Manager
    dmathes@rainbowconstructs.com

    Kim Guntow

    Assistant Project Manager
    kguntow@rainbowconstructs.com

    Charles County Chamber of Commerce NAHB Green Advantage EPA